Thursday, March 10, 2011


Beatrock Music has some exciting new releases dropping over the next few months:

March 29th marks the release of DIGITAL MARTYRS REMIX BEATROCK - a compilation of songs by Beatrock Musicians remixed by Digital Martyrs.
(artwork by Mark Canto)
The album will be available as a free download on The 'Martyrs have an amazing talent for breathing new life into the songs they remix. Check out the videos of the original and remixed versions of Power Struggle's "ArtOfficialFreedom" for an example of this:

Digital Martyrs Remix Beatrock will include tracks by Power Struggle, Bambu, Rocky Rivera, Otayo Dubb, and The CounterParts.


April 29th marks the release date of Bambu's EXACT CHANGE RELOADED.

Exact Change Reloaded will be a double CD consisting of a re-mastered version of ...exact change... along with a second disc of all new music, entitled (short changed). We are very excited to present to you ...exact change... with it's new polished sound as well as the 8 new tracks of (short changed).

For a taste of (short changed) please check out the video for "Menacing Looks (with Krondon)"

Also check out the leak of "Something" from 2DopeBoyz (

In May, we will be releasing Rocky Rivera's first official project on Beatrock Music - THE POP KILLER MIXTAPE. We are all thrilled to have her on the team, and even more excited for the world to hear what promises to be a game-changing mixtape. For a sneak peek, check out a leak of "La Madrina" presented by The Smoking Section (

No comments:

Post a Comment